Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Data load in predictive maintenance wizard  (Read 374 times)
Thieme
Newbie
*
Posts: 19


« on: May 09, 2014, 01:00:10 PM »

Hello,
I tried to load my own data (csv-file) in the wizard, but the ID column ist not automatically detected, also the type is polynominal (not nominal). How can I solve this?
Sabine

 
Logged
Marco Boeck
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 914


WWW
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2014, 02:03:30 PM »

Hi,

unfortunately it seems to be a bug that the wizard does not set the ID column correctly Sad
I have created an internal ticket for the issue.
Regarding the second question, I don't quite understand it - is your Failure column polynominal? If so, that is not possible because the wizard can only work if it knows "equipment A has failed in the past" or "equipment B has not failed in the past". You can have missing values though, i.e. equipment for which you don't have a definite value.

Regards,
Marco
Logged

Thieme
Newbie
*
Posts: 19


« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2014, 09:34:18 AM »

Hi,

thanks for the response and creating a ticket.
My second question concerns the id column also, so I will waite for the fix of the bug.

Regards,
Sabine
Logged
Thieme
Newbie
*
Posts: 19


« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2014, 12:10:52 PM »

hello,

I updated to the new version .008, but the problem with the id column still exists. Is it fixed?

Regards,
Sabine
Logged
Marco Boeck
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 914


WWW
« Reply #4 on: August 21, 2014, 12:49:13 PM »

Hi,

no I'm afraid this did not make it into 6.0.008. While some wizard issues linked to the problem have been fixed, this problem itself has not yet been fixed. This thread will be updated once the fix is done.

Regards,
Marco
Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to: