Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Code is too long!  (Read 1569 times)
faridehbagherzadeh
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


« on: July 31, 2013, 12:39:13 PM »

Hi!
I have a code I want to put on the site! But the code is too long and the site doesn`t allow me !
what should I do?
Regards!
Farideh
Logged
Marco Boeck
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 879


WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2013, 12:56:35 PM »

Hi,

you can use 3rd party sites, for example http://pastebin.com/, in such a case.

Regards,
Marco
Logged

Join us in Boston for the RapidMiner World conference!

RapidMiner Studio 6 | RapidMiner Studio 6 Q&A
faridehbagherzadeh
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2013, 11:08:02 AM »

Hey
Thanks! I could do it.
Regards
Farideh
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to: