Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How to use W-Vote operator  (Read 751 times)
tobix10
Newbie
*
Posts: 7


« on: May 31, 2013, 08:28:53 AM »

I have an error when I'm trying to start my process:
Quote
Error in experiment setup: Inner operator of a Weka ensemble learning operator 'W-Vote' must be another Weka learning scheme.

I've also used only one weka classifier in subprocess, but error is the same.

This is my process, I want to split training data inside vote operator and put them on svms.
http://pastebin.com/N2E5K6rU
Logged
Marcin
Global Moderator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 165


« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2013, 10:32:29 AM »

Hey,

It is important for this automatically converted Weka operator that only Weka operator are inside. This includes deactivated operators and preprocessing operator as well.

This process below e.g. works.

Best
  Marcin

Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
<process version="5.3.009">
  <context>
    <input/>
    <output/>
    <macros/>
  </context>
  <operator activated="true" class="process" compatibility="5.3.009" expanded="true" name="Process">
    <process expanded="true">
      <operator activated="true" class="retrieve" compatibility="5.3.009" expanded="true" height="60" name="Retrieve Golf" width="90" x="45" y="30">
        <parameter key="repository_entry" value="//Samples/data/Golf"/>
      </operator>
      <operator activated="true" class="weka:W-Vote" compatibility="5.3.001" expanded="true" height="76" name="W-Vote" width="90" x="246" y="30">
        <process expanded="true">
          <operator activated="true" class="weka:W-J48graft" compatibility="5.3.001" expanded="true" height="76" name="W-J48graft" width="90" x="313" y="165"/>
          <operator activated="true" class="weka:W-J48" compatibility="5.3.001" expanded="true" height="76" name="W-J48" width="90" x="313" y="30"/>
        </process>
      </operator>
      <connect from_op="Retrieve Golf" from_port="output" to_op="W-Vote" to_port="training set"/>
      <connect from_op="W-Vote" from_port="model" to_port="result 1"/>
      <portSpacing port="source_input 1" spacing="0"/>
      <portSpacing port="sink_result 1" spacing="0"/>
      <portSpacing port="sink_result 2" spacing="0"/>
    </process>
  </operator>
</process>
Logged
tobix10
Newbie
*
Posts: 7


« Reply #2 on: May 31, 2013, 03:38:52 PM »

Thanks for help, but is there any way to do sth similar to what I have in my process ?
Logged
Marius
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1794



WWW
« Reply #3 on: June 11, 2013, 12:35:28 PM »

Your Paste Bin Link does not work anymore, but I suppose you want to use RapidMiner's built-in Vote operator instead of W-Vote.

Best regards,
Marius
Logged

Please add [SOLVED] to the topic title when your problem has been solved! (do so by editing the first post in the thread and modifying the title)
Please click here before posting.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to: